The Seattle Repertory Theatre Foundation Board oversees the investment and protection of the Theatre’s Endowment fund, which was created to provide support for the Rep’s programs, operations, and facility in perpetuity.


Bruce E.H. Johnson, Chair
Carlyn Steiner, Vice-Chair
Oneika Cassanova, Seattle Rep Treasurer 
Margaret Clapp
Nate Ill
Sandy McDade [Seattle Rep President] †
Terri Olson Miller
Elizabeth D. Rudolf
Nancy Ward [Seattle Rep Chair] 
Shauna Woods

† Ex-officio