The Honorary Board recognizes former Seattle Rep Trustees who have served on the Board for 9 years or more and have demonstrated a continuing interest in the theater, its programs, and its future.


Chap Alvord
Joan Cremin
Bill Franklin
Phil McCune
Nancy Mertel‡
Robin Nelson
Hal Strong
Tammy Talman

‡ Deceased