The Board of Trustees is the governing body of Seattle Rep and holds the organization in trust for the community, ultimately ensuring the theater's ongoing artistic vitality and fiscal health.

Trustees serve in a voluntary capacity as community ambassadors for the organization; critical executive advisors; legal and fiduciary decision-makers; and financial supporters of Seattle Rep. Theater-enthusiasts all, Trustees come from all walks of life. From attorneys to teachers, corporate executives to civic leaders—the Board strives to reflect Seattle Rep’s community.

If you would like to learn more about Board service or to express your interest in being considered for a position, please contact us.

Contact Board Interest

Board recruitment

Current Board of Trustees

Board Officers

Amy Bautista
Kosmos Management

Sandy McDade
Civic Leader

Vice President
Juli Farris
Keller Rohrback LLP

Scottland Glenn
Kantor Taylor PC

Karen Fletcher
Civic Leader

Board of Trustees

Braden Abraham
Artistic Director, Seattle Rep

Susan Ashmun
Civic Leader

Matthew Bergman
Bergman Draper Oslund

Jarvis Bowers
Civic Leader

Charlie Brown
Cascade Government Affairs, LLC

Lynne Bush
Civic Leader

Oneika Cassanova
U.S. Bank

Donna M. Cochener
HomeStreet Bank

Diane Cody 
Civic Leader - SRO Representative

Jim Copacino
Copacino+Fujikado, LLC

Tracy Daw
Funko, LLC

Geraldine DeRuiter

Donte Felder
Seattle Public Schools

Earle J. Hereford
Kutcher Hereford Bertram Burkart PLLC

Jeffrey Herrmann 
Managing Director, Seattle Rep

Alyssa Hochman
Point B

Winky Hussey
Civic Leader

John Keegan
Civic Leader

Stellman Keehnel
Civic Leader

Lynne Kjolso
Microsoft Corporation

Gwenann Kroon
Civic Leader

Leslie Lackey
Civic Leader

Mandy Leifheit 
Microsoft Corporation

Becky Lenaburg
Microsoft Corporation

Marko Liias
Washington State Senator – 21st District

Erika Lindsay
Communications Manager at City of Seattle, Office of Arts & Culture

Charlotte Lin
Civic Leader

Sandra Lucas 
Civic Leader - SRO President

Carla Millage
Civic Leader

Terri Olson Miller
Civic Leader

Kevin Millison
Boeing Commercial Airplanes

Sheila Oh
Seattle University

Lisa Oratz
Perkins Coie

Salim Peshawaria
Amazon Prime Video

Rebecca Pomering
Moss Adams Wealth Advisors LLC

Anita Ramasastry
University of Washington

Tim Rattigan
Citigroup Global Markets Inc.

Anne Simpson
Civic Leader

Nate Simpson
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Richard B. Stead, M.D.
Bio-Pharma Consulting Services LLC

Carlyn Steiner 
Civic Leader - SRT Foundation Representative

John Stilin
Civic Leader

Rashelle Tanner
Microsoft Corporation

Janice Tsai
Civic Leader

Marisa Walker
Baird Private Wealth Management

Nancy Ward
Civic Leader

Tom Wright


† Ex-officio