Explore

Important Dates

Event

Date

Time

Choose Monologue Workshop

Saturday, December 9

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Coaching Session #1

Saturday, December 16

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Coaching Session #2

Saturday, January 6

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Coaching Session #3

Saturday, January 13

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Coaching Session #4

Saturday, January 20

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Coaching Session #5

Saturday, January 27

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Coaching Session #6

Saturday, February 3

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Coaching Session #7

Saturday, February 10

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Coaching Session #8

Saturday, February 17

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Prelims Day 1

Saturday, February 24

Noon- 6 p.m.*

Prelims Day 2

Sunday, February 25

Noon - 6 p.m.*

Finals Prep

Saturday, March 3

11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Montage Rehearsal

Saturday, March 3

4 p.m. - 9 p.m.**

Finals

Thursday, March 8

3:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.**

 

*Please note that for prelims, students won’t be needed the whole time. They will be assigned a time slot between noon-6 p.m. on either Saturday, February 24  OR Sunday, February 25. We do our best to accommodate the preferences of each student, but cannot guarantee that every student will be scheduled on their desired day and time slot.

**All semi-finalists will be required to attend the Montage rehearsal. Failure to attend this rehearsal will result in their inability to participate in the competition.

**Finals: Thursday, March 8 3:30 p.m.-10 p.m.
Competition begins at 7:30 p.m. Finalists are expected to arrive between 3:30-4 p.m.. Winners will be announced at the end of the program (around 10 p.m.).